190 Main St Buna, TX 77612  Local: (409) 994-3284 Tollfree: (800) 535-2144
Customer Reviews
SCURLOCK FLORIST
Local Buna, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys were simply AWESOME! From the lady taking my order to the gentleman that delivered them.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My bouquet was and still is beautiful. Those are the biggest and most beautiful roses I've ever seen. The bouquet made our 40th wedding anniversary special. Scurlocks did my wedding flowers 40 years ago.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service and products!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Robbie and company are the premier florist in Buna and have always gone above and beyond to design & assemble the very best floral arrangements around. If you want the best in town, chose Scurlock's.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received very prompt and courteous service. The plant delivered for the funeral service was beautiful. I will use and/or recommend Scurlock if the need arises in the future.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As far as I know arrangement was pretty and got delivered on time. Placing order online was easy. Prices were average.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As far as I know arrangement was pretty and got delivered on time. Placing order online was easy. Prices were average.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The nicest people to deal with. Always good service. You get what you order. Gloria Thanks
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service as usual. beyond expectations. thx
Flower Delivery To Buna, TX
See Delivery Areas