190 Main St Buna, TX 77612  Local: (409) 994-3284 Tollfree: (800) 535-2144
Customer Reviews
SCURLOCK FLORIST
Local Buna, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very nice website. Ordering was easy. They didn't have exactly what I ordered in stock and called right away to let me know. I wasn't available to take the call so she left a voicemail. She was replacing the item with another plant of equal value and got it to the church before visitation started. The family was pleased we sent something and I'm very happy with the service.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

I’m in Buna for a family emergency and had forgotten about Mother’s Day. I called Robbie at 7:00am on Mother’s Day to possibly order flowers. She said she could deliver some tomorrow. I explained my situation. She promised to call me back after she made some delivery’s. She did call me back and delivered on Mother’s Day one of the most beautiful bouquets of flowers I have ever seen!!! I can’t thank Robbie enough for coming to my rescue and with an incredible bouquet!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved my flowers!! Flowers from Scurlock's are always perfect!!
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job thanks a lot
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wife was very happy and the chocolates were perfect. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful. Thanks for the tip too for care for them so they will last longer.
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys were simply AWESOME! From the lady taking my order to the gentleman that delivered them.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My bouquet was and still is beautiful. Those are the biggest and most beautiful roses I've ever seen. The bouquet made our 40th wedding anniversary special. Scurlocks did my wedding flowers 40 years ago.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service and products!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Robbie and company are the premier florist in Buna and have always gone above and beyond to design & assemble the very best floral arrangements around. If you want the best in town, chose Scurlock's.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received very prompt and courteous service. The plant delivered for the funeral service was beautiful. I will use and/or recommend Scurlock if the need arises in the future.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As far as I know arrangement was pretty and got delivered on time. Placing order online was easy. Prices were average.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As far as I know arrangement was pretty and got delivered on time. Placing order online was easy. Prices were average.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The nicest people to deal with. Always good service. You get what you order. Gloria Thanks
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

great service as usual. beyond expectations. thx
Flower Delivery To Buna, TX
See Delivery Areas